Term Dates 2020/2021

HOLIDAY LIST 2020/21

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Half Term 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

 

 

 

Bank Holidays: 

 

Good Friday                         2nd April 2021

Easter Monday                    5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday             3rd May 2021                       

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

  (These are days that staff are in school but not the children)

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld

Winsford High Street Community Primary School, High St, Winsford CW7 2AU

Tel: 01606 288 188 | Email: head@highstreet.cheshire.sch.uk