Term Dates 2019/2020

HOLIDAY LIST 2019/20

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Half Term

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 

Tuesday 7th  January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Tuesday 25th  February 2020

Easter 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

Bank Holidays: 

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

  (These are days that staff are in school but not the children)

 

Files to Download

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld

Winsford High Street Primary School, High St, Winsford CW7 2AU

Tel: 01606 288 188 | Email: head@highstreet.cheshire.sch.uk