Term Dates 2018/2019

HOLIDAY LIST 2018/19

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

Bank Holidays:

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Inset Days-

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 15th April 2019

 

(These are days that staff are in school but not the children)

 

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • A town trail of Holyhead. How many shops have closed this year? https://t.co/35w1jaVo4t

    23rd May
  • Wishing the Reception and Nursery children all the very best for their sports day!! Sadly I cant be in two places at once. A medal for all🏅🏅

    23rd May
  • Great fun@ South Stack Lighthouse https://t.co/m3wa6XtvKO

    23rd May
  • A lovely start to the residential visit with Y3 to ⁦@trinityhouse_uk@Natures_Voicehttps://t.co/7e5u80oxbU

    22nd May
  • RT @RecHiStPrimary: Lots of great costumes today in the Foundation Stage ... thank you to all our families who support learning at school 🥳…

    20th May

Winsford High Street Primary School, High St, Winsford CW7 2AU

Tel: 01606 288 188 | Email: head@highstreet.cheshire.sch.uk