Proposed Term Dates for 2021-2022 without Inset Days

Cheshire West and Chester

2021 – 2022 school term and holiday dates

 

Autumn 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September – Friday 27 October (38days)
  • Half term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
  • Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December (35 days)
  • Christmas holiday – Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February (34 days)
  • Half term – Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
  • Monday 28 February – Friday 1 April (25 days)
  • Spring break – Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April (which includes Easter bank holidays)

Summer 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 April (28 days)
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May
  • Half Term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
  • Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July (35 days)
  • Summer holiday –  Monday 25 July – Friday 2 September

 

Return to school - Monday 5 September 2022

 

5 Inset days – Dates to be arranged with School Governors and to follow

Files to Download

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • RT @Y2HiStPrimary: Miss McCabe and the Y2 Pod loved using our new tablets to complete some Kahoot quizzes today! Each child answered each q…

    18th Jan
  • RT @Y5HiStPrimary: We hope Year 5 are ready to rock this afternoon and show off their fabulous times table skills at 2pm! Boys v Girls, who…

    15th Jan
  • @Y6HiStPrimary Great to see! Enjoy K, I hope it makes remote learning easier! Just sorry I wasn’t able to deliver.

    12th Jan
  • The first Samsung tablets have now been issued to support home learning, just another 470 to distribute following a… https://t.co/RIck7NHEWb

    11th Jan
  • Great to see some of the children today participating in their remote learning. Looking forward to to dropping in t… https://t.co/7vXSEngo1u

    11th Jan

Winsford High Street Community Primary School, High St, Winsford CW7 2AU

Tel: 01606 668 066 | Email: head@highstreet.cheshire.sch.uk